I can't seem to find how to delete a workspace.
How to delete an extra workspace I don't need anymore? question Resolved
Anonymous 2019-05-11 17:44
Has the answer
WorkSpace owner can delete it in Settings -> Manage Workspaces -> Archive:
We will soon implement a "leave" button for normal members.
2 Votes: + 2 Anonymous