2 votes

How to delete an extra workspace I don't need anymore? question Resolved

I can't seem to find how to delete a workspace.

Anonymous 2019-05-11 17:44
Has the answer

Hello,
WorkSpace owner can delete it in Settings -> Manage Workspaces -> Archive:

We will soon implement a "leave" button for normal members.

Best regards,
Damian Dziok

Report abuse
2 Votes: + 2 Anonymous

Comments

Damian Dziok
Damian Dziok
Zrzut ekranu 2019 05 13 o 10.15.37
Has the answer   Hello,
WorkSpace owner can delete it in Settings -> Manage Workspaces -> Archive:

We will soon implement a "leave" button for normal members.

Best regards,
Damian Dziok

Add Comment